(07137) 266558, (07137) 266043 mgcollege.armori@gmail.com Online Admission Online Fee Payment Alumni Corner Screen Reader


  • All concerned are informed that a blood donation camp is being organised in the college on October 18, 2022 at 10 am in the memory of the late Kishorebhau Wanmali and on the occasion of Voluntary Blood Donation Day under the National Service Scheme of the college in association with the Red Ribbon Club and Department of Microbiology. "Click here"
  • "We feel proud to announce that our institution has received an "A" grade in the Fourth NAAC Cycle with a 3.24 CGPA. The NAAC Peer team visited our institute on September 7 and 8, 2022, and the outcome was announced on September 13. We appreciate the support and cooperation of all college stakeholders in getting the "A" grade."
  • It is to inform all that Institution's annual magazine 'Shabdshilp' for the year 2021-2022 has been published. "Click here to read".
  • The NAAC Peer team visit has been scheduled on 7th and 8th of September. All the stakeholders are cordially invited to attend.
  • All the students are hereby informed that on the occasion of the 75th Independence Day (Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav), various events are going to be organised by the college from 13th to 17th August 2022 (details are in the circulated notice). Hence, it is mandatory to attend the same.
  • The admission for Ph.D. courses (Marathi, History, Sociology, Mathematics, and Zoology) has started. Aspirants can apply to the respective research centres for further consideration. "Click here for details.
  • The admissions are now open for the first year of the UG and PG courses session - 2022-23. For details click here..
  • Click here to access the SOP for the MCQ type offline examination of Summer-22
View All

Executive Management Body

1. Smt. Sunitatai Murlidharrao Wanmali President
2. Shri. Nurallibhai Abdulbhai Panjwani Vice President
3. Shri. Riddheshwar Wamanrao Wanmali Secretary
4. Shri Harishchandra Mahadeorao Bondre Treasurer
5. Shri. Dipakrao Baliramji Behare Joint Secretary
6. Shri. Namdeorao Kashinathji Sorte Member
7. Shri. Umakant Haribhau Wanmali Member
8. Shri. Dhananjay Wamanrao Wanmali Member
9. Shri. Dipak Wamanrao Wanmali Member
10. Shri. Prakash Mohan Bhoyar Member
11. Shri. Mayur Murlidharrao Wanmali Member