Armori, Dist. Gadchiroli (M.S), India, 441208. (07137) 266558 Online Admission Online Fee Payment

Department of Political Science


Established in 1981, the Department of Political Science is an important section of an institution which inculcates political awareness among students by discussing democratic system with frequent visits to local government institutions. Department also work to aware students regarding current political scenario and their future perspectives.


Prof. Gajanan Wasudeo Borkar

M.A. B.Ed. S.E.T.
Head & Assistant Professor
Personal Profile

Time-table & Syllabus

Best Practices


Renowned Alumni

Photo Gallery